Do You Want To Travel The World?

Yes, you can!!! Nowadays, there are so many resources on the web for someone who wants to travel the world. One particular website I had visited (expertvagabond.com) a while back was filled with amazing content (travel tips, photography etc). I visited the site again today and got more insights from Expert Vagabond | Adventure Travel Blog .

The blog that I really enjoyed reading was My 30 Best Travel Tips After 4 Years Traveling The World. I could relate to some of the tips shared on the website such as Meet Local People, Smile & Say Hello, Splurge A Bit and Keep An Open Mind among others. These tips were very useful when I visited Thailand a few months ago.

Go and discover the world around you!

Leave a Reply

